• Home
  • Executive Committee 2023-24

Executive Committee 2023-2024

The chapter Executive Committee (EXCO) and Board is run by a group of dedicated member volunteers elected by constitution and chapter members, who are inspired by the chapter's mission and objectives, taking time out of their busy schedule to help organize events and activities for the benefit of the chapter members and the information security community-at-large.

Members of the EXCO are assigned portfolios aligned to fulfilling the chapter objectives and goals for the elected term.

The chapter sincerely thanks and appreciates the dedicated service of the members listed below.


President – Paolo Miranda

Email: president@isc2chapter.sg

Vice President / Director Ecosystem-Partnership – Eric Wong

Email: vicepresident@isc2chapter.sg



Secretary – Nyan Tun Zaw

Email: secretary@isc2chapter.sg


Vice Secretary – Tan Chin Tang

Email: vice.secretary@isc2chapter.sg


Membership Director – Anthony Dayrit

Email: membership@isc2chapter.sg

Treasurer – Andre Shori

Email: treasurer@isc2chapter.sg


Vice Treasurer – Carter Tan

Email: vice.treasurer@isc2chapter.sg

Vice Treasurer - Ferdinand Fong

Email: vice.treasurer2@isc2chapter.sg